Twitter will soon make a gift to its users that while they were waiting for: the opportunity to give move tweets of certain users. More specifically, tweets si retweet sites respective users will no longer be displayed on the timeline those who have given moveAnd the latter will not receive Notifications what about users who post "them stumped."
This option is a polite version of the unfollow, Users who have been hushed not informed of this fact. They also will continue to add to favorite or to respond to tweets or to redistributes (Retweet) tweets The downside is that however you like using this option you can give move donate individual users, Not to entire conversations that bothers you (to do this you can use but Tweetbot).
Mute is available the update which Twitter began to distribute it yesterday users iOS si AndroidSoon the following can be used on website Twitter.com. If still not available on your account, there are just a little patience: eventually you will be able to enjoy the tranquility and cleanliness of timeline devoid of nonsense that users continue to watch them for various reasons unexplained.